Organics 2 you


I recently found a co-op like organic distributor, organicstoyou. The company was brought to my attention by one of my roommates. I have been impressed with them from the word go. Their customer service and quality of produce rival that of local supermarkets. Anytime I had a question regarding my purchase, they responded within 24 hrs. I still have produce that hasnt gone bad almost 10 days after purchase. I ordered the small bin for $33, which includes 12-14 different fruits and veggies. All the fruits and veg taste different. For example, the grapefruit doesnt need added sugar to taste sweet. The only issue that I have is that I dont eat all the veg, so I have switched to their fruit only bin for $27.

Grub wisely 😀

Leave a Reply

